Welcome to the BAA Web Site. Known as the largest all-volunteer sports organization in the United States!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
LEVEL DIRECTOR
MINI-MITES Chris Clifford
(age 5 as of 9-1-2018) 612-919-8217
  chrisclifford1998@gmail.com
INSTRUCTIONAL M/W T/Th
(K - 1st) Einer Rasmussen Dan Cagley
  612-801-0837 952-842-9199
  einer073@gmail.com daniel.cagley@mnhs.org
  M/W T/Th
MITES Todd Abeln Kyle Dahlen
(1st - 2nd) 612-916-6169 952-270-2429
  todd_abeln@yahoo.com Kdahlen@mnpubs.com
CUBS M/W T/Th
(3rd - 4th) Steve Halpin Tim Grams
  952-905-0740 952-201-6279
  stevenrhalpin@aol.com tgrams4@msn.com
MIDGETS Kent Jones
(5th - 6th) 952-484-6318
  kent@encompassinc.com
BANTAMS Alan Redding
(7th - 8th) 651-238-6889
  alan.j.redding@gmail.com
MAJORS Jim Sakara
(9th - 12th) 612-978-1250
  jsakara@corporatefour.com

 

Scheduler

Julie Vavrosky

952-884-0971

jvavrosky@usfamily.net

Field Coordinator

Julie Vavrosky

952-884-0971

jvavrosky@usfamily.net

Scorekeeper

Heather McKinzie

612-382-1113

hmckinzie13@gmail.com

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
City Director Kent Lindell 952-830-1292 baa.baseball.city.director@comcast.net
Equipment Directors Chris Nicholson 612-363-2875 BAAbaseballequipment@gmail.com
Robert Biehn 612-257-4341  rbiehn8318@gmail.com
Chief Umpire Grant Gartland    612-564-UMPS (8677) grant@bloomingtonumps.com
Assistant Chief Umpire Bryant Broderick 612-207-4337 bryantbroderick@icloud.com
Umpire Coordinator Jackie Gartland 612-564-UMPS (8677) jackie@bloomingtonumps.com
Administrative  Assistant Karen Aber 952-649-1415 kaber1@comcast.net
*BTBA (Traveling) Jim Peterson 651-247-4021 James.Peterson@Donaldson.com