Welcome to the BAA Web Site. Known as the largest all-volunteer sports organization in the United States!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Please see open level director positions that need to be filled.

 

Soccer Contacts 2018

 

Please contact the Appropriate Director with your questions

 

Position

Name

Phone Number

email

City Director

Rafael Vega

952-457-9363

rafael.vega@genmills.com

Equipment Director

Kim Chroup 

952-831-0485

chroups@gmail.com

Equipment Director

Chuck Roth

952-220-0819

cjroth123@msn.com

Equipment Director

Wayne Haeg

612-221-7606

wayne.haeg10@gmail.com

Girl’s Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Boy’s Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Mini Mite Director

Maureen Stewart

612-388-4149

maureen.stewart@modetransportation.com

 Girls Mite Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Boys Mite Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Girls Cub Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Boys Cub Director

Kyle Dahlen

 

Contact City director

Girls Midget Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Boys Midget Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Girls Bantam Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Boys Bantam Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Referee Coordinator

Sonia Vega

612-275-6614

Antologia324@yahoo.com

BAA Administrator

Karen Aber

 

kaber1@comcast.net

All League Scorekeeper

Vince Cannovo

 

baascores@gmail.com