Welcome to the BAA Web Site. Known as the largest all-volunteer sports organization in the United States!
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Soccer Contacts 2017

 

Please contact the Appropriate Director with your questions

Position

Name

Phone Number

email

City Director

Rafael Vega

952-457-9363

rafael.vega@genmills.com

Equipment Director

Kim Chroup 

952-831-0485

chroups@gmail.com

Equipment Director

Chuck Roth

952-220-0819

cjroth123@msn.com

Equipment Director

Tiffany Harris

763-244-5546

tiffharris52311@yahoo.com

Girl’s Director

Jim Mrozek

952-240-1470

jimmrozek@comcast.net

Boy’s Director

Open – Consider volunteering

952-239-3769

Contact City director

Mini Mite Director

Maureen Stewart

612-388-4149

maureen.stewart@modetransportation.com

 Girls Mite Director

Sean Lawler

612-325-1098

splawler@gmail.com

Boys Mite Director

John Chambers

612-227-6921

johncc5683@gmail.com

Girls Cub Director

Rani Hayden

612-710-2064

joyenur@juno.com

Boys Cub Director

Kyle Dahlen

952-270-2429

kdahlen@mnpubs.com

Girls Midget Director

Amy Stephensen

612-247-1341

peas_mn@yahoo.com

Boys Midget Director

Open – Consider volunteering

 

Contact City director

Girls Bantam Director

Fermin Fuesga

612-655-5758

fmr1972@gmail.com

Boys Bantam Director

Curtis Griesel

952—457-2076

cwgriesel@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator

Sonia Vega

612- 275-6614

Antologia324@yahoo.com

BAA Administrator

Karen Aber

 

kaber1@comcast.net

All League Scorekeeper

Vince Cannovo

 

baascores@gmail.com