Welcome to the BAA Web Site. Known as the largest all-volunteer sports organization in the United States!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Time  What Where Notes
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sign-ups  Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)  
Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sign-ups Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)  
Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Sign-ups Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)  
Monday, March 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Sign-ups Dick's Sporting Goods (Richfield)  
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Cub, Midget & Bantam Draw & Draft Kennedy High School Cafeteria Cubs: M/W -  6:15pm  Cubs: T/Th - 7:00pm
Midgets: 7:45pm       Bantams: 8:45pm  
Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am Instructional and Mite Coach Clinic Kelly #1 (Alternative Valley View)  
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Equipment Handout - Instructional & Mites BAA Equipment Building  
Saturday, April 14, 2018  9:00 am - 11:30 am Cub and Midget Coach Clinic Kelly #1 (Alternative Valley View)  
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Cubs, Midgets, Bantams and Majors Coach and Umpire Meeting Kelly #1 (Alternative Valley View)  
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm  Bantams and Majors Coach Clinic - Coaches only Kelly #1 (Alternative Valley View)  
Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm Equipment Handout - Bantam BAA Equipment Building  
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am Instructional and Mite Packet Handout (Head Coach only) BAA Equipment Building  
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Cub and Midget Equipment and Packet Handout (Head Coach only) BAA Equipment Building  
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Bantams Packet handout  (Head Coach only) BAA Equipment Building  
Sunday, April 22, 2018 6:30 PM Alternative coach meeting for coaches that missed clinics BAA Equipment Building To go over BAA philosophy and ethics for those who missed clinics
4/21 - 4/22   Coaches call players    
Monday, April 23, 2018   Practice begins for Instructional, Mites, Cubs & Midgets    
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   Practice begins for Bantams    
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 am- 11:00 am Equipment Exchange BAA Equipment Building  
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 am- 11:00 am Late Sign-ups Mini-Mites & Majors only BAA Equipment Building  
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00 PM Majors Draft & Equipment Handout BAA Equipment Building  
Monday, May 7, 2018   Exhibition Games begin Instructional/Mites/Cubs/Midgets/Bantams    
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am Majors Coaches Packet Handout BAA Equipment Building  
Monday, May 14, 2018   Practice begins Majors    
Monday, May 21, 2018   Regular Season begins Instructional - Bantams    
Wednesday, May 23, 2018   Majors Exhibition games begin    
5/30/2018 - 5/31/2018      Sport Star Photo Pictures Kennedy Lunchroom M/W team pictures on Thursday;  T/Th team pictures on Wednesday
6/01/2018 - 6/03/2018   BAA Weekend    
Sunday, June 3, 2018   Majors Season begins     
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM Mini-Mites Coach Clinic and Equipment and Packet Handout  BAA Equipment Building  
Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Division Directors meet with coaches (Mites - Bantams) TBD Discuss what is working and what needs fixing
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 AM Mini-mite Season begins    
Saturday, June 16, 2018 ??? Major's Division Directors meet with coaches TBD Discuss what is working and what needs fixing
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 AM Mini-Mite Pictures Kelly Field   
July 1-6, 2018   4th of July Break - No Games    
Thursday, July 12, 2018   Instructional Season ends    
Saturday, July 14, 2018 ??? Division Directors meet with coaches - Majors TBD Discuss what is working and what needs fixing
Sunday, July 15, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Division Directors meet with coaches (Mites - Bantams) Sports Page Discuss what is working and what needs fixing
Wednesday, July 18, 2018   Playoffs begin Mite-Majors    
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM Mini-Mite night games - Equipment turned back in Kelly fields  
7/27/2018 - 7/29/2018   BAA Year End Tourney    
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:00 PM Saints Spotlight game in Bloomington Red Haddox Figure out Haddox logistics including intercom and scoreboard
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM Seniors vs. Juniors BAA Night Red Haddox  
Saturday, August 4, 2018   BAA night at the Saint Paul Saints game CHS Field  
Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:00 am - noon Equipment return (Coaches only) BAA Equipment Building